What is Sinclair Park?

To serve as a meeting place for all of those in the community. We welcome all through our doors, and strive to create a safe environment for children to learn and play, for seniors to meet and socialize, and for families to spend quality time together. We endeavour to reflect the needs of the community in a way that respects the rights of all of those within the centre.

Executive Board

Tracy Ball, President

Roxy Pacheco, 1st VP

Bryan Ward, 2nd VP

Debbie Todoruk, Treasurer/Secretary

Board Members

Nola Sandor-Collins, Canteen

Shannon Ball, Sports Director

Jason Stanko, Member at Large

Trevor Besyk, Member at Large

Joe Dyer, Member at Large

Mike Hall, Member at Large

Kyle Gizowski, Member at Large

Nathan Wild, Member at Large

Howard Weselowski, Member at Large

Annual Financial Report
AGM Minutes

Sinclair Park Community Centre

490 Sinclair St

Winnipeg, MB

Phone: 204-586-8275